top of page

InvisibleStudio Scientific Committee

We are happy to announce the first four components of the InvisibleStudio Scientific Committee. Simone Arcagni from Italy is a distinguished scholar in VR and Future Cinema, Ann Borda from Australia bridges the gap between museums and science, Jonathan Bowen from the UK is one of the minds behind the Electronic Visualisation for the Arts London conference and Sandro De Bono from Malta is the former director of the National Museum fo Fine Arts of Valletta and a researcher and visionary. Together with Stefania Boiano and Giuliano Gaia, the founders of InvisibleStudio, the Scientific Committee explores new trends in digital technology applied to culture and ensures that our research projects and courses are always high-quality and up-to-date.




bottom of page